supports endeavors in every aspect of gardening through educational programs, horticulture and floriculture. We will show by means of example a responsible stewardship of our land.
Header

Find A Garden Club Near Canton

AFTERNOON GARDEN CLUB – Debbie Blakney – 330-833-6825 – debbieblakney@yahoo.com

ALLIANCE GARDEN CLUB – Bert Nero  – 330-823-2158 – bnero@neo.rr.com

AVONCREST GARDEN CLUB – Carmie Devito – 330-497-0567 – carmiedevito@neo.rr.com

CANTON GARDEN CLUB – Linda Clancy – 330-454-4997 – clancylc1@neo.rr.com

CARROLLTON GARDEN CLUB- Joyce Ferguson – 330-627-4827

DAMASCUS GARDEN CLUB – Marilyn Wingett – 330-537-8663 – dmwingett@yahoo.com

DOVER GARDEN CLUB - Helen Rosenberry – 330-364-3045

EAST ROCHESTER HOME & G C - Kim Overholt – 330-894-2840 – overholt22@yahoo.com

GREENTOWN GARDEN CLUB – Ruth Gross – 330-498-0699 -pepper.dorothy@gmail.com

HARTVILLE GARDEN CLUB – Ann Moor – 330-877-2445 – moorlx@att.net

HILLFIELD GARDEN CLUB – Shirley Muncer – 330-854-6121 – irishblue1011@aol.com

HISTORIC ZOAR GARDEN CLUB – Joan Hass – 330-874-2874 – haas55@juno.com

HERB SOCIETY @ HOOVER HISTORICAL CENTER – Maria Michel – 330-966-9427 – mcmichel56@hotmail.com

HERITAGE HERB SOCIETY – Nancy Quinn-Simon – 330-844-3534 – carlylefarm@aol.com

HOMES & GARDENS CLUB - Patricia Fuller – 330-477-9770 – emailpatti@yahoo.com

HOUSE & GARDEN – Marcie Thomas – 330-823-6553

LAKE CABLE GARDEN CLUB – Sandra Dougherty – 330-499-6764 – jdougherty2@neo.rr.com

MEADOW GLEN GARDEN CLUB – Norma Raymont – 330-305-1916

MOHAWK TRAIL GARDEN CLUB – Julie Shives – 330-863-2365 – jr.shives@gmail.com

NEIGHBORHOOD GARDEN CLUB – Helynn Terrell – 330-484-6030 – pleasebug@yahoo.com

NEW ENGLAND GARDEN CLUB – Margarett Pahl – 330-904-2268 – mpahl@sssnet.com

NORTH CANTON GARDEN CLUB -Elise Dougen – 330-499-6950 – donelisedougan@gmail.com

ST MICHAELS GARDEN CLUB - Judy C. Foust – 330-497-9662 – foustj@neo.rr.com

SUBURBAN G C – CARROLLTON – Linda Moreland – 330-627-2264 – lmoreland11@yahoo.com

TOWN & COUNTRY GARDENERS - Cindy Wahl – 330-492-8021 – twahl@neo.rr.com

TOWN & COUNTRY LOUISVILLE – Judy Horn – 330-875-9849 – judithahorn@yahoo.com

TOWN GARDEN CLUB – Jan Zwick – 330-875-8102

WILDWOOD GARDEN CLUB – Malynda Reed – 330-936-7510 – mmreed@massillonohio.com