AFTERNOON GARDEN CLUB, Kathy Morgan, (330) 497-9080, gkmorgan05@aol.com

ALLIANCE GARDEN CLUB, Bert Nero, (330) 823-2158, bnero@neo.rr.com

AVONCREST GARDEN CLUB, Marie Fecske, (330) 492-7559, mlfecs@aol.com

CANTON GARDEN CLUB, Heather Fleiner, (330) 880-0645, heather.fleiner@yahoo.com

CARROLLTON GARDEN CLUB, Ruth Ann Capper, (330) 735-2839

DAMASCUS GARDEN CLUB, Peggy Stoffer, (330) 277-6135, margaretstoffer@yahoo.com

DOVER GARDEN CLUB, Linda Shetter, (330) 343-5904,  myronbigfish@aol.com

EAST ROCHESTER HOME & G C, Stella Dourm, (330) 894-2573

GREENTOWN GARDEN CLUB, Gail Riley, (330) 354-3009, griley7700@gmail.com

HARTVILLE GARDEN CLUB , Ann Moor, (330) 877-2445, moorlx@att.net

HILLFIELD GARDEN CLUB, Penny Price, (330) 494-3175, pennyprice53@yahoo.com

HERB SOCIETY @ HOOVER HISTORICAL CENTER, Cindy Maxim, (330) 353-0873, cindy287m@gmail.com

HERITAGE HERB SOCIETYLinda Heinzer,  (330) 477-3410, thatsitalian@hotmail.com

HOMES & GARDENS CLUB, Patricia Fuller, (330) 477-9770, patfuller474@gmail.com

HOUSE & GARDEN, Marie Conny, (330) 823-6933

LAKE CABLE GARDEN CLUB, Nancy Savage, (330) 499-3069, N.J.Savage@sbcglobal.com

MOHAWK TRAIL GARDEN CLUB, Linda Lange, (330) 863-4142, LLANGE2352@gmail.com

NEIGHBORHOOD GARDEN CLUB, Helynn Terrell, (330) 484-6030

NEW ENGLAND GARDEN CLUB, Mercy Lojo, (330) 833-9324, mercypl@sssnet.com

NORTH CANTON GARDEN CLUB, Carol Zona, (330) 280-3148, czona@att.net

ST MICHAEL GARDEN CLUB, Betsy Farey, (330) 492-6226, efareyg@gmail.com

SUBURBAN G C – CARROLLTON, Linda Moore, (330) 627-4489, mooremxw@aol.com

TOWN & COUNTRY GARDENERS, Alice Braisted, (330) 823-2051, pbraisted@sbcglobal.net 

TOWN & COUNTRY LOUISVILLE, Vicki Leunenberger, (330) 875-8794, vleunenberger@yahoo.com 

TOWN GARDEN CLUB – Jan Zwick – 330-875-8102 – janannzwick@2cloud.com