supports endeavors in every aspect of gardening through educational programs, horticulture and floriculture. We will show by means of example a responsible stewardship of our land.
Header

Find A Garden Club Near Cleveland

AQUILEGIA GARDEN CLUB – Ginny Luft – 440-286-4446 – luft1@roadrunner.com

AVON-ON-THE LAKE GARDEN CLUB – Marilyn Swope – 440-934-1939 – ladymar@centurytel.net

BAY VILLAGE GARDEN CLUB – Judy Minium – 440-871-8578 – judy.minium@bayvillagegardenclub.com

BEACH CLIFF GARDEN CLUB – Jean Gilbert – 440-333-4458 – dzinerjean@sbcglobal.net

BEREA GARDEN CLUB -Rosemary Johnston – 440-243-6514

BUD N BLOOM GARDEN CLUB – Cheryl A. Lange – 440-234-7460 – clange5@aol.com

CHIPPEWA GARDEN CLUB – Jo Ann Bartsch – 440-740-0034 – jabartsch@att.net

CLEVELAND FLOWER ARR GUILD – Aggie Goss – 440-526-6313 – aggiegoss@yahoo.com

COLUMBIA GARDEN CLUB – Janet Mescan – 440-236-3278 – janetmescan@yahoo.com

EAST SHORE GARDEN CLUB – Gay Marie Goden – 216-486-3929 – maxibemis@sbcglobal.net

EMERALD NECKLACE GARDEN CLUB – Alice-Jo Soinski – 440-526-5528 – alicejobozek@gmail.com

FOREST CITY GARDEN CLUB – Lauren Forbes – 216-406-8309 – lbethforbes@aol.com

FORK & HOE GARDEN CLUB – *Mary Ann Davis – 330-995-9769 – cdav8card@aol.com

GARDEN CLUB OF BENTLEYVILLE – Bonnie Borman Goldston – 440-247-0765 - bmbormn@aol.com

GARDEN TRAILS GARDEN CLUB – Dianna Kondas – 440-964-9586 – ckg@roadrunner.com

GARFIELD GARDEN CLUB-MENTOR – Judy Tirpak – 440-255-8140 – jtirpak@oh.rr.com

GATES MILLS GARDEN CLUB – Molly Laks – 440-423-1556 – mwlaks@gmail.com

HIGHLAND HTS GARDEN CLUB – Monica Rini – 440-461-4190 – mbolekr@yahoo.com

INDEPENDENCE GARDEN CLUB – Cynthia A Smith – 440-842-5417 – csmith@720@att.net

JEFFERSON GARDEN CLUB – Joyce Zigmont – 440-576-2108

LAKE SHORE GARDEN CLUB – Marilee Zarbock – 440-478-7002 – mmz722@roadrunner.com

LAUREL GARDEN CLUB OF BROOKLYN – Jennifer Mladineo – 216-394-2069 – vet2bmom@hotmail.com

LYNDHURST GARDEN CLUB – Andrea Lopresti – 440-461-4208 – a.lopresti@csuohio.edu

MADISON GARDEN CLUB – Richard Swallow – 440-428-5631 – risallow@windstream.net

MAYFIELD VILLAGE GARDEN CLUB – Patsy Mills – 440-449-4922 – lili733@aol.com

MENTOR-ON-THE LAKE G C – Joan Sadler – 440-257-5522

NORTH ROYALTON GARDEN CLUB – Pamela Wetterau – 440-582-9403 – pwettarau@sbcglobal.net

PERENNIAL GARDENERS - Ruth Philbrick – 440-729-9312 – rubiphil@roadrunner.com

RIDGEWOOD GARDEN CLUB PARMA – Fay Maldari – 440-842-4513 – fcmaldari@hotmail.com

SEVEN HILLS  GARDEN CLUB – Kathy Petro – 440-343-1149 – k.ortep@yahoo.com

TERRACE GARDEN CLUB – Diane Pexa – 440-932-6812

THE HERB GUILD – Gail Morse – 440-899-2647 – meowsmom@wowway.com

WAYSIDE GARDEN CLUB  – Sue Ducro – 440-992-2191 – nonna99@roadrunner.com

WEST SHORE GARDEN CLUB – Carol  Rosin – 440-238-4341 – c.a.rosin@att.net

WESTLAKE GARDEN CLUB – Regina Mc Carthy – 440-892-1861 – reginammccarthy@gmail.com

WILDWOOD GARDEN CLUB – Majorie Beardslee – 440-639-9560 – beardslee2231@roadrunner.com

WILLOWICK GARDEN CLUB – Debbie McKinney – 440-942-0736 – debmckinney@sbcglobal.net