Find A Garden Club Near Cleveland

AQUILEGIA GARDEN CLUB, Sue Congdon, (400) 729-1035, pcwise@roadrunner.com
      Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/aquilegiagardenclub 

AVON-ON-THE LAKE GARDEN CLUB, Beth Murphy, (440) 933-2540, bwaremurphy@gmail.com

BAY VILLAGE GARDEN CLUB, Terry Telzrow, (216) 269-4559, telzrowt@aol.com

BEACH CLIFF GARDEN CLUB, Sandy Groudle, (440) 331-3411, sgroudle@cox.net

BEREA GARDEN CLUB, Rosemary Johnston – 440-243-6514, rrjohnston1050@gmail.com

BUD N BLOOM GARDEN CLUB, Cheryl A. Lange, (440) 234-7460, clange5@aol.com

CHIPPEWA GARDEN CLUB, Kathy Habib, (440) 546-0827, kathyhabib@yahoo.com

CLEVELAND FLOWER ARR GUILD, Jane Bodnar, (440) 333-3323, libodnar@gmail.com

COLUMBIA GARDEN CLUB, Erlene Smith, (440) 236-5594, esmith287@roadrunner.com

EMERALD NECKLACE GARDEN CLUB, Charlene Schuh, (440) 292-5653, ccschuh@gmail.com

FOREST CITY GARDEN CLUB, Lauren Forbes, (216) 406-8309, journey4413@yahoo.com

FORK & HOE GARDEN CLUB , Mary Ann Davis – 330-995-9769 – cdav8card@aol.com

GARDEN CLUB OF BENTLEYVILLE – Bonnie Borman Goldston – 440-247-0765 – bmbormn@aol.com

GARDEN TRAILS GARDEN CLUB – Dianna Kondas – 440-964-9586 – ckg@windstream.net

GARFIELD GARDEN CLUB-MENTOR, Judy Tirpak, (440) 255-8140, jetirpak@att.net

GATES MILLS GARDEN CLUB, Margaret Lencewicz, (440) 423-0045, pegwicz@aol.com

HIGHLAND HTS GARDEN CLUB, Judy Joseph, (216) 360-8305, josephsusan@sbcglobal.net 

INDEPENDENCE GARDEN CLUB, Kathleen Jurcago, (216) 524-8922, kathleenind@yahoo.com

JEFFERSON GARDEN, Joyce Zigmont, (216) 576-2018

LAKE SHORE GARDEN CLUB, Coletta Bauer, (216) 531-1262, colletta625@hotmail.com

LAUREL GARDEN CLUB OF BROOKLYN – Jennifer Mladineo – 216-394-2069

LYNDHURST GARDEN CLUB, Barbara Conti, (216) 382-7375, twobarsanda@roadrunner.com

MADISON GARDEN CLUB, Sandy De Mell, (440) 428-2771, sandydemell@yahoo.com

MAYFIELD VILLAGE GARDEN CLUB, Janette Sleith, (440) 729-0483, jbsleith@roadrunner.com 

MENTOR-ON-THE LAKE G C, Joan Sadler, (440) 257-5522, maineoutpost@sbcglobal.net

NORTH OLMSTED GARDEN CLUB, Patricia Krutowskis, (440) 327-5755, krutowskisp@gmail.com

NORTH ROYALTON GARDEN CLUB – Pamela Wetterau – 440-582-9403 – pwetterau@sbcglobal.net

PERENNIAL GARDENERS, Lorinda Laughlin, (440) 228-8131, lorindaplank@gmail.com 

RIDGEWOOD GARDEN CLUB PARMA, Elaine Mekruit, (216) 496-0223, tripelaine1@yahoo.com

SEVEN HILLS  GARDEN CLUB, Joan Predina, (216) 642-1133, jpredina2@cox.net 

TERRACE GARDEN CLUB, Janette Ciarniello, (216) 382-7336, jcharlie1@twc.com

THE HERB GUILD, Fran Wilhelm, (440) 353-9764, msfiddlesticks@hotmail.com

WEST SHORE GARDEN CLUB, Shirley Basista, (440) 526-8389, sjbasista@yahoo.com

WESTLAKE GARDEN CLUB, Marsh Mc Entee, (440) 590-0347, memrowing88@yahoo.com

WILDWOOD GARDEN CLUB, Pat Berilla, (440) 352-7837, pberilla76@gmail.com

WILLOWICK GARDEN CLUB, Beverly McNeil, (440) 525-5150, edwardmcneill@att.net