supports endeavors in every aspect of gardening through educational programs, horticulture and floriculture. We will show by means of example a responsible stewardship of our land.
Header

Find A Garden Club Near Cleveland

AQUILEGIA GARDEN CLUB – Ginny Luft – 440-286-4446 – luft1@roadrunner.com

AVON-ON-THE LAKE GARDEN CLUB – Audrey Roberts – 440-933-0893 – ancr@centurytel.net

BAY VILLAGE GARDEN CLUB – Judy Minium – 440-871-8578 – judy.minium@bayvillagegardenclub.com

BEACH CLIFF GARDEN CLUB – Sharon Spooner – 440-356-1474 – sharon@greatlakesincentives.com

BEREA GARDEN CLUB – Sandi Terlop – 440-652-6890 – gma9sandi@gmail.com

BUD N BLOOM GARDEN CLUB – Cheryl A. Lange – 440-234-7460 – clange5@aol.com

CHIPPEWA GARDEN CLUB – Kathleen Habib – 440-546-0824 – kathyhabib@yahoo.com

CLEVELAND FLOWER ARR GUILD – Sue Suing – 440-729-9520 – momdadsuing.@live.net

COLUMBIA GARDEN CLUB – Janet Mescan – 440-236-3278 – janetmescan@yahoo.com

EAST SHORE GARDEN CLUB – Gay Marie Goden – 216-486-3929 – maxibemis@sbcglobal.net

EMERALD NECKLACE GARDEN CLUB – Alice-Jo Soinski – 440-526-5528 – alicejobozek@gmail.com

FOREST CITY GARDEN CLUB – Lauren Forbes – 216-406-8309 – lbethforbes@aol.com

FORK & HOE GARDEN CLUB – *Mary Ann Davis – 330-995-9769 – cdav8card@aol.com

GARDEN CLUB OF BENTLEYVILLE – Kathleen Esposito – 440-247-6084 – esposis40@roadrunner.com

GARDEN TRAILS GARDEN CLUB – Dianna Kondas – 440-964-9586 – ckg@roadrunner.com

GARFIELD GARDEN CLUB-MENTOR – Judy Tirpak – 440-255-8140 – jtirpak@oh.rr.com

GATES MILLS GARDEN CLUB – Molly Laks – 440-423-1556 – mwlaks@gmail.com

HIGHLAND HTS GARDEN CLUB – Monica Rini – 440-461-4190 – mbolekr@yahoo.com

INDEPENDENCE GARDEN CLUB – Cynthia A Smith – 440-842-5417 – csmith@720@att.net

JEFFERSON GARDEN CLUB – Ann Knapp – 440-576-8781

LAKE SHORE GARDEN CLUB – Marilee Zarbock – 440-478-7002 – mmz722@roadrunner.com

LAUREL GARDEN CLUB OF BROOKLYN – Barbara Paulitzky  – 216-671-6777 – paulitzky@roadrunner.com

LYNDHURST GARDEN CLUB – Andrea Lopresti – 440-461-4208 – a.lopresti@csuohio.edu

MADISON GARDEN CLUB – Richard Swallow – 440-428-5631 – risallow@windstream.net

MAYFIELD VILLAGE GARDEN CLUB – Patsy Mills – 440-449-4922 – lili733@aol.com

MENTOR-ON-THE LAKE G C – Joan Sadler – 440-257-5522

NORTH ROYALTON GARDEN CLUB – Dejana Cinquepalmi  – 440-877-9189 – dejanac@wowway.com

PERENNIAL GARDENERS - Ruth Philbrick – 440-729-9312 – rubiphil@roadrunner.com

RIDGEWOOD GARDEN CLUB PARMA – Joyce Roth – 216-901-9000 – jmroth211@yahoo.com

SEVEN HILLS  GARDEN CLUB – Joann Predina – 216-642-1133 – jpredina2@cox.net

STRONGSVILLE GARDEN CLUB – Bobbie Helms – 440-243-8452 – graefroe@yahoo.com

TERRACE GARDEN CLUB – Norma Grandillo – 440-729-4365

THE HERB GUILD – *Mary Ann Brock – 440-899-0773 – mbrock802@aol.com

WAYSIDE GARDEN CLUB  – Sue Ducro – 440-992-2191 – nonna99@roadrunner.com

WEST SHORE GARDEN CLUB – Carol  Rosin – 440-238-4341 – c.a.rosin@att.net

WESTLAKE GARDEN CLUB – Regina Mc Carthy – 440-892-1861 – reginammccarthy@gmail.com

WILDWOOD GARDEN CLUB – Karen Ferguson – 440-257-2764 – kfaithf58@sbcglobal.net

WILLOWICK GARDEN CLUB – *Lillian Woo – 440-585-5199 – wwoo21@roadrunner.com