Find A Garden Club Near Cleveland

AQUILEGIA GARDEN CLUB, Pat Kuss, (440) 338-4594, pkuss@roadrunner.com

BAY VILLAGE GARDEN CLUB, Kathie Roskom, (440) 610-7975, president@bayvillagegardenclub.com

BEACH CLIFF GARDEN CLUB, Sandy Groudle, (440) 331-3411, sgroudle@cox.net

BEREA GARDEN CLUB, Sandy Battaglia, (440) 539-9327, sandybattaglia@gmail.com

BUD N BLOOM GARDEN CLUB, Cheryl A. Lange, (440) 234-7460, clange5@aol.com

CHIPPEWA GARDEN CLUB, Kathy Habib, (440) 546-0827, kathyhabib@yahoo.com

CLEVELAND FLOWER ARR GUILD, Jane Bodnar, (440) 333-3323, ljbodnar@gmail.com

COLUMBIA GARDhttp://ljbodnar@gmail.comEN CLUB, Janet Mescan, (440) 864-6413, janetmescan@yahoo.com

EMERALD NECKLACE GARDEN CLUB, Maureen Michal, (440) 526-2975, mgmichal@aol.com

FOREST CITY GARDEN CLUB, Lauren Forbes, (216) 403-8309, journey4413@yahoo.com

FORK & HOE GARDEN CLUB , Mary Ann Davis, (330) 995-9769, cdav8card@aol.com

GARDEN CLUB OF BENTLEYVILLE – Bonnie Borman Goldston , (440)  247-0765, bmbormn@aol.com

GARDEN TRAILS GARDEN CLUB – Dianna Kondas, (440) 964-9586,  ckg@windstream.net

GARFIELD GARDEN CLUB-MENTOR, Judy Tirpak, (440) 255-8140, jetirpak@att.net

GATES MILLS GARDEN CLUB, Kelly Siemborski, (440) 725-3698, kelly.siemborski@gmail.com

HIGHLAND HTS GARDEN CLUB, Judy Joseph, (216) 360-8305, josephsusan@sbcglobal.net 

INDEPENDENCE GARDEN CLUB, Kathleen Jurcago, (216) 524-8922, kathleenind@yahoo.com

JEFFERSON GARDEN, Joyce Zigmont, (440) 344-0167

LAKE SHORE GARDEN CLUB, Diana Barhyte, (216) 289-1282, diana.barhyte@gmail.com

LAUREL GARDEN CLUB OF BROOKLYN, Barb Paulitzky, P. O. Box 44294, Brooklyn, OH 44144,  (216) 671-6777, paulitzky@roadrunner.com

 

LYNDHURST GARDEN CLUB, Ann Masterson, (216) 691-0919, annmasterson@att.net

MADISON GARDEN CLUB, Dottie Ashton, (440) 729-0483  dottie.ashton@gmail.com

MAYFIELD VILLAGE GARDEN CLUB, Janette Sleith, (440) 729-0483, jbsleith@roadrunner.com 

MENTOR-ON-THE LAKE G C, Joan Sadler, (440) 257-5522, maineoutpost@sbcglobal.net

NORTH OLMSTED GARDEN CLUB, Patricia Krutowskis, (440) 327-5755, krutowskisp@gmail.com

NORTH ROYALTON GARDEN CLUB – Pamela Wetterau – 440-582-9403 – pwetterau@sbcglobal.net

PERENNIAL GARDENERS, Lorinda Laughlin, (440) 228-8131, lorindaplank@gmail.com 

RIDGEWOOD GARDEN CLUB PARMA, Elaine Mekruit, (216) 496-0223, tripelaine1@yahoo.com

SEVEN HILLS  GARDEN CLUB, Joan Predina, (216) 642-1133, jpredina2@cox.net 

TERRACE GARDEN CLUB, Marlene Hatton, (216) 390-7489, marlenehatton@gmail.com

THE HERB GUILD, Fran Wilhelm, (440) 353-9764, msfiddlesticks@hotmail.com

WEST SHORE GARDEN CLUB, Pauline Dey, (440) 526-2087, rpdey1@cox.net

WESTLAKE GARDEN CLUB, Regina McCarthy, (440) 892-1861, reginammccarthy@gmail.com 

WILDWOOD GARDEN CLUB, Cathy May-Krebs, (440) 255-9345, lindaehrbar@yahoo.com 

WILLOWICK GARDEN CLUB, Debbie McKinney, (440) 622-6171, debmckinney@sbcglobal.net