supports endeavors in every aspect of gardening through educational programs, horticulture and floriculture. We will show by means of example a responsible stewardship of our land.
Header

Find A Garden Club Near Columbus

ANNEHURST VILLAGE GARDEN CLUB – Judy Sargeant – 614-895-1259 – judysarge@wowway.com

CREATIVE ARRANGERS GUILD – Debbie Sickmiller – 419-281-4336 – sickmiller@zoominternet.net

DUBLIN GARDEN CLUB – Lynne Krzykoski – 614-889-7820 – stevelynne@columbus.rr.com

EASTMOOR SOUTH GARDEN CLUB – Cheryl Tharp – 614-837-3141 – cheryltharp@sbcglobal.net

FOUR SEASONS GARDEN CLUB – Jessie Ervin – 614-777-9989 – jessie.6048@att.net

FRANKLIN GARDEN CLUB – Carolyn Heck – 614-875-9464 – carolynheck@att.net

GRANDVIEW GARDEN CLUB – Donivee Walters – 614-488-9281 – donivee@columbus.rr.com

HILLIARD AREA GARDEN CLUB – Patti Aronholt – 614-560-3978 – paronhalt@columbus.rr.com

KNOLLS GARDEN CLUB – Tressa Rudik – 614-457-7227 – tressa@ameritech.net

MARY RITTER GARDEN CLUB – Ellen Tripp – 614-475-2233 – eltripp16@gmail.com

MUIRFIELD GARDEN CLUB – Barb Hilyard – 614-389-3266 – blhilyrd@aol.com

NORTHVIEW BUCKEYE GARDEN CLUB – Mary Merrill – 614-262-9340 – mdmerill52@hotmail.com

PICKAWAY COUNTY GARDEN CLUB – Meg Stanley – 740-474-1741 – megrorick@yahoo.com

POWELL AREA GARDEN CLUB – *Marsha Mc Evoy – 740-549-2229 – mmc333@woh.rr.com

SERENDIPITY GARDEN CLUB – Barbara Snyder – 614-538-9384 – bawsnyder5@columbus.rr.com

SHAWNEE ARRANGERS GARDEN CLUB - Dorothy Haney – 740-474-4812 – dottyhaney@frontier.com

WESTERVILLE GARDEN CLUB – Michele White – 614-216-5320 – michele_l_white@yahoo.com

WORTHINGTON HILLS GARDEN CLUB – Barbara Bessamab – 614-436-4188 – bgessama@columbus.rr.com

 OAKHAVEN GARDEN CLUB РVivian Parker Р614-475-7351