Find A Garden Club Near Columbus

Download list with additional details (dues/style of meetings/time of meeting/speakers, and more)  2016 GCO Columbus Clubs at a Glance.xlsx

ANNEHURST VILLAGE GARDEN CLUB, Debbie Ellison, (614) 203-8044, debbieellison504@gmail.com

CREATIVE ARRANGERS GUILD, Jackie Lundberg, (614) 218-8212, ohioandncmom@gmail.com

DUBLIN GARDEN CLUB, Carolyn Abood, (614) 766-5493 – dabood@columbus.rr.com

EASTMOOR SOUTH GARDEN CLUB, Cheryl Tharp, 614-837-3141 – cheryltharp@sbcglobal.net

FOUR SEASONS GARDEN CLUB, Janet Kienle, (614) 657-6211, jankienle@aol.com

FRANKLIN GARDEN CLUB, Marca A Thomas, (614) 870-3336, thomamann@yahoo.com

HILLIARD AREA GARDEN CLUB, Falguni Bhatt, (614) 527-7010, hilliardareagardenclub@yahoo.com

KNOLLS GARDEN CLUB, Richard Ortmanb, (614) 749-5767, drortman@yahoo.com

MARY RITTER GARDEN CLUB, Ann Russell, (614) 231-6518, azbexley@gmail.com

MUIRFIELD GARDEN CLUB, Kathy Young, (614) 204-4291, kjyoung52@hotmail.com

NORTHVIEW BUCKEYE GARDEN CLUB, David Merry, (614) 261-1599, dmerry@wowway.com

OAKHAVEN GARDEN CLUB, Ruth Robbins, (740) 927-8038, ruth@ourrefugee.us

PICKAWAY COUNTY GARDEN CLUB, Meg Stanley, (740) 474-1741, megrorick@yahoo.com

SERENDIPITY GARDEN CLUB, Jutta Wait, (614) 563-7884, tjwait@pobox.com

SHAWNEE ARRANGERS GARDEN CLUB, Dorothy Haney, (740) 474-4812, mmc@insight.rr.com

WESTERVILLE GARDEN CLUB, Vicki Muse, (614) 560-4596, muses@columbus.rr.com

WORTHINGTON HILLS GARDEN CLUB, Barbara Gessama, (614) 436-4188, bgessama@columbus.rr.com