Find A Garden Club Near Mansfield

ART OF GARDENING, Sue Kelley, (419) 281-2035, suekelley@hotmail.com

ASTOWELA GARDEN CLUB – Martha Montague – 419-522-5284

BELLEVUE GARDEN CLUB – Theresa Alt, (419) 482-7957

BERLIN HTS GARDEN CLUB, Wanita Adelman, (567) 464-6930, wpadelman@gmail.com 

BUCKEYE GARDEN CLUB, Kay Hostetler, (419) 756-5291, irisgrower@aol.com

CRESTLINE PATIO GARDENERS, Barb Ruhe – 419-683-3385 – aruhe@columbus.rr.com

DOWN TO EARTH GARDEN CLUB, Gale Ringel, (419) 433-4691, caddyshack@buckeye-express.com

FLOWER GARDENERS OF ASHLAND, Cathy Bauer, (419) 606-1568, cathyb@zoominternet.net

FRIENDS & FLOWERS GARDEN CLUB, Cheryl Callis, (419) 756-0588, cherylcallis@neo.rr.com

GARDEN CLUB OF SANDUSKY, Jeannie Hoty – 419-656-5939 – jeannie@hoty.com

GLORIOSA GARDENERS, Rebecca Dorr, (419) 289-9628, mdoor@zoominternet.net

MANSFIELD GARDEN CLUB, Ellen Jones, (419) 775-1023, elnjonesrn@aol.com

MILAN GARDEN CLUB, Annabel Zieker, (419) 499-4233, azieker@neo.rr.com

SHELBY GARDEN CLUB, Mary Ann Hawk, (419) 342-6948, maryannhawk26@gmail.com

TOWN & COUNTRY GARDEN CLUB, Donna Pittenger, (419) 668-4421, dpittenger@frontier.com