The following board members have served 20 or more years on the GCO Board of Directors and are members of the Golden Circle:

Jane Avery
Shirley Basista

Dot Blum
Sheila Bowman
Betty Cookendorfer
Mary Decessna
Carmie DeVito
Marian Dougherty
Lynn Fronk
Betty Haberland 

Nancy Heber
Frances Holecek
Linda Holzheimer
Ruth Kinder
Mona Macksey
Marie Modugno

Joy Myers
Elaine Savage

Joan Wikel

Thank you for your service to GCO!