supports endeavors in every aspect of gardening through educational programs, horticulture and floriculture. We will show by means of example a responsible stewardship of our land.

Ohio Judges Council

Ohio Judges Council

Officers 2011- 2012

President – Mary Ann Ferguson-Rich

1st Vice President – Dot Blum

2nd Vice President – Dianna Mullins

Recording Secretary – Deborah Wyght

Treasurer – Jane Long

North Central Regional Chairman – Virginia Garver          North West Regional Chairman – Barbara Helaney

North East Regional Chairman – Joann Searle         Southern Regional Chairman – Lynn Fronk

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>